Links for our online worship services

You are invited to worship with us as a virtual community! Be safe, and well. Peace!

Each Sunday at 10am, through August 9, 2020, Fr John leads online services, livestreamed via Zoom. Use Zoom link https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81101743395. You can also join us by phone. Please call 1-929-205-6099, and enter the meeting ID 811-017-433-95 when prompted. (A recorded service link will be available on our Facebook page and YouTube after the livestream.) Use the same link to join us beforehand, at 9am, for Coffee Hour!

Sign up to receive email announcements and invitations: https://lp.constantcontactpages.com/su/6BQkDmw

-Sunday, August 9, Liturgy of the Word, with sermon: recorded livestream: https://youtu.be/3z_XOuciy3Q

-Sunday, August 2, Morning Prayer, Rite II, with sermon: recorded livestream: https://youtu.be/LrpOt6tIdwk

-Sunday, July 26, Liturgy of the Word, Solemnity of St James (outdoor service): https://youtu.be/shNc-zXqOyI

-Wednesday, July 22, St Mary Magdalene Day, Compline: https://youtu.be/OXS99o5orQw

-Sunday, July 19, Morning Prayer, Rite I, with sermon: https://youtu.be/sExQeOLDv6s.

-Sunday, July 12, Morning Prayer, Rite II, with sermon: https://youtu.be/wPElKcjvo2M

-Sunday, July 5, Morning Prayer, Rite II, with sermon: https://youtu.be/_X6yH08ab0k

Saturday, June 27/Sunday, June 28: Evening Prayer, Rite I, with sermon: https://youtu.be/Lgs3T52gnJw

Sunday, June 21, Morning Prayer, Rite II, with sermon:  https://youtu.be/b0PYApUIUsI

Sunday, June 14, Morning Prayer, Rite I, with sermon:  https://youtu.be/96x5DQFVy-Q

– Sunday, June 7, Trinity Sunday, Morning Prayer, Rite II, with sermon: https://youtu.be/NhLb5JebVYA

– Sunday, May 31, The Day of Pentecost: Whitsunday, Holy Eucharist, Rite II: https://youtu.be/B7pXr8h_Bv0

Sunday, May 24, Morning Prayer, Rite II, with sermon & Memorial Day tribute: https://youtu.be/YUDgL3fq9jk

Thursday, May 21, Ascension Day Noonday Prayer: https://youtu.be/vFTVgX5r5RE

Sunday, May 17, Morning Prayer, Rite II, with sermon: https://youtu.be/0TmUrCSh3fQ

– Sunday, May 10, Morning Prayer, Rite I, with sermon: https://youtu.be/82oms2nwE9E

– Sunday, May 3, Morning Prayer, Rite I, with sermon: https://youtu.be/hWYRSDcLkfc

– Sunday, April 26, Morning Prayer, Rite II, with sermon: https://youtu.be/WZnxTHAxU1w

– Sunday, April 19, Morning Prayer, Rite II, with sermon: https://youtu.be/fmiVn0OoZ5k

– Easter Sunday, Compline: https://youtu.be/fibRVG0s5pg

– Compline (Night Prayer) from the New Zealand Prayer Book.

(New Zealand is part of the Anglican Communion.) https://youtu.be/0LvDk6PILj4

– Message and Evening Prayer on the Feast of St Patrick: https://youtu.be/B_oTDmsEObg

– Noonday Prayer with sermon on the Feast of St Joseph: https://youtu.be/nqQpqjMjB74

Also visit The Book of Common Prayer, online:

https://episcopalchurch.org/files/book_of_common_prayer.pdf or https://www.bcponline.org/

Published by stjamesadmin

7FAdrYxRT